Tortoise Transport

i feel like both of these at the same time

From a cinematic masterwork

(youtube video) my cousin showed me.

I gotta get off that tortoise and start up being faster again! :>

Or get that cat off my back and strive onwards. Either way.

Have a lovely Sunday, may there be lazy moments galore.

This entry was posted in Illustration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tortoise Transport

  1. Willy Gough says:

    Thank you very much, a clever video,LoveW & P

  2. Margie says:

    Lovely picture and video! poor little tortoise having to cope with that deep pile of the carpet!
    Margie xxx

  3. Alison says:

    This is exactly the speed at which I am moving. Get off my back man, you’re slowing me down!

Leave a Reply

