Tiny music dramas

Let that be a lesson.

Behold my visual representation of music! In a nonsense comic featuring Alison’s characters that crept into my head, rushed down my hand and slid onto an unworthy bit of paper (this and the previous ones were all done on post-it notes actually – my sis would kill me).

Real size of whole thing –>

I don’t know why I draw on such a tiny scale, or where this came from. But fun to do a silent comic! … A silent comic with music.

Hope you have an excellent weekend!

This entry was posted in Comics, Doodling, Illustration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tiny music dramas

  1. pawpaws says:

    EBB! Yesterday i watched “black cat, white cat” in a yurt!
    Love this silently melodious comic btw 🙂

Leave a Reply

