Characters that need to be written (so I can draw them even more)

aiiee those triplets and their matching hairbands, what's their game??I’ve been drawing these guys ever since my excellent friend Alison told me about them – some characters for a story she’s sculpting. She has been very patient with my enthusiastic doodles and random costume design, while I’ve been gracelessly impatient in turn to find out more about them.

He was supposed to look bored, but turns out he's too sassy for that.

 

 

 

 

 

They keep appearing on my notes, giving me little breaks from studying by doing pouty/ menacing/ sassy posing. Alison was kind enough to let me put them up, so here they are.
ahh main girl, get off the floor :T

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you, Son-chan ❤

 

(wriiiiittteee iiiiiiiitttt *_______* )

This entry was posted in Doodling, Illustration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Characters that need to be written (so I can draw them even more)

  1. Alison says:

    Your amazing pictures make INSPIRING! * w * and it is awesome having them up here X3

Leave a Reply

