Sparkling sister special

After I put up my previous post, I had this conversation with my sis:

I tend to make comics about her when she does or says something outrageous because I find it hilarious. But today is her birthday, so I thought I should share some glimpses of her true shininess as a sister :> It definitely doesn’t do her justice (I wanted to include way more!), but maybe it’s a start?


 

Happy Birthday Saar! x x x x x x

p.s. Saar’s excellent friend Anna makes beautiful collages which can be found on her  tumblr. She made this one for Saar and it is totally sparkly!

This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sparkling sister special

  1. Sara says:

    Be-Chan, thank you! You’re the best sister and this is the best birthday wish I’ve ever had! Love you!

  2. Lisi He says:

    This is incredibly nice! And of course hilarious. 😀

  3. charlotte says:

    Hello
    I met you on holiday near wensleydale
    Outside the mueseum. You drew my dog. A little scruffy black and white one. You said u could possibly post it. Would u be able to try and post it if u still have it??
    Thank you

    Charlotte xx 🙂

  4. Alison says:

    Haha! Happy birthday Sara! Sparkliest of siblings! I love the last panel of the first comic, just by the by. A wholly representative image of your wicked repetition skills!

  5. Nilufer caglar says:

    Best sparkly sisters! What a great title!
    Nilufer

  6. Margie says:

    What a wonderful birthday wish from Bee to Saartje! Something to treasure for ever. And we think the title is great too! You are both lovely and we love you both! Come and see us very soon. Margie and David

  7. karenmaters@gmail.com says:

    Aaaaahhhhh MY TWO SPARKLING LASSIES………

  8. Anna Galkina says:

    Bea you are too kind 🙂
    Lovely post as ever xxx

Leave a Reply

