Friday Critters

Just some bright beasts to wish you a great weekend!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<– this is the actual size I painted these. I like seeing them in larger scales, but seem to only draw pretty small. (And then I put both up because I’m too lazy to pick one. Har har!)

This entry was posted in Critters!, Friday Critters and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday Critters

  1. Limesy says:

    My weekend is improved already! Tiny little fangs improve everything ❤

  2. YT says:

    They look really friendly. And they make me smile! =)

  3. nilufer caglar says:

    darling bee, they are such good friends, how could you leave one out??
    a pleasure to meet them!!
    nilufer

Leave a Reply

