Understanding roommate

A week after I made it to Taipei I moved into one of the university’s dormitories. It’s been pretty good so far! I share the room with one Korean student who enlightens me about things like plastic surgery in Korea, and two Taiwanese law students who show me where to get the best riceballs or tell me what my medicine packets say. Here you can see me being productive and energetic and Hyerang, my Korean roommie, behaving in her usual mysterious way : D                                                                                                                        [I’ve been coughing like a walrus for over a week now though so I can’t really blame any of them for wanting to kill me…]

This entry was posted in Comics, Taiwan journal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Understanding roommate

  1. nilufer caglar says:

    HI BEAUTIFUL BEE, SO GLAD I CAN NOW COMMENT, FOR SOME MYSTERIOUS REASON I COULDNT FROM USA..
    HOPE YOU ARE FEELING BETTER DEAR WALRUS! LOVE NILUFER

  2. Pingback: Little gift of friendship | beastlyworlds

  3. Helena says:

    BEA, 是我耶!! 我今天才發現了~!! 你真的覺得你的畫很棒!

Leave a Reply

