Never forget your stretches

It was Mother’s Day yesterday (In the UK anyway)! Here is something I made for my mum when she asked me to remind her to keep up her stretches. No stretching (and no card) is complete without The Tentacle!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Never forget your stretches

  1. Mother says:

    Thank you Dahling. I am very touched. How nice the world now thinks I am a manic stretcher.

  2. Clare says:

    I love it! I will be paying special attention to the wing stretch and the ear stretch.
    Really enjoy your blog, Bee, all the different categories!

Leave a Reply

