Dragon seat

This is something I did a while ago – it’s a bunch of sketches which mashed together and became a tiny watercolour thing. First I took my erstwhile housemate’s posture from when he was slouching on a sofa , then I added a dragon I saw perched on a cupboard at Lynne’s. [It’s not actually supposed to be Dave, but I did steal his shoes for it.]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dragon seat

  1. Henrietta says:

    The scales are beautiful! Imagine if you turned this into an animation with the sofa turning into the dragon and wandering away.. 😀

  2. david and margie says:

    I love the movement in the dragon – he looks as though he is really going somewhere with a purpose! Dave’s shoes are also very special. How about doing more animal “seats”?

Leave a Reply

